Bailey wins the toss, Australia bat first

Felix Austin | cricket20

George Bailey has won the toss and elected to bat first in their second match of a two game t20 International series as Australia look to continue their dominance over India at the MCG in Melbourne.

Fresh from victory at Stadium Australia, the Aussies have made three changes which see’s Aaron Finch, Shaun Marsh and Clint McKay selected ahead of Aaron Finch, Shaun Marsh and Clint McKay.

Despite slumping to defeat in the first t20 International, India have named an unchanged side as they look to finally record a victory during their disappointing tour of Australia after losing the test series 4-0.

Australia team - DA Warner, AJ Finch, SE Marsh, DJ Hussey, GJ Bailey*, MS Wade†, MR Marsh, B Lee, GB Hogg, CJ McKay, XJ Doherty.

India team - G Gambhir, V Sehwag, V Kohli, SK Raina, RG Sharma, MS Dhoni*†, RA Jadeja, R Sharma, R Ashwin, R Vinay Kumar, P Kumar.

Big hitting England canter to empathic victory
West Indies end Aussie tour with t20 victory
Kiwis bounce back in style to seal 55 run win
Big hitting England romp to 40 run victory
Sri Lanka end tour with t20 series victory
Mathews guides Sri Lanka to five wicket victory
Yuvraj Singh sees off Pakistan to level series
Proteas cruise to series victory over the Kiwis
Early wobble not enough to derail Pakistan
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB