West Indies win the toss and elect to bat first

Aaron Moores | cricket20

West Indies skipper Darren Sammy has won the toss and elected to bat first against England in their one off t20 International at Trent Bridge in Nottingham.

Having lost the Test Series and ODI series the West Indies will be looking to finish their tour of the England with victory against the t20 World Cup champions.

England team - AD Hales, C Kieswetter†, RS Bopara, EJG Morgan, JM Bairstow, JC Buttler, SR Patel, GP Swann, SCJ Broad*, JW Dernbach, ST Finn.

West Indies team - CH Gayle, LMP Simmons, MN Samuels, DR Smith, DJ Bravo, KA Pollard, D Ramdin†, DJG Sammy*, R Rampaul, SP Narine, FH Edwards.

Big hitting England canter to empathic victory
West Indies end Aussie tour with t20 victory
Kiwis bounce back in style to seal 55 run win
Big hitting England romp to 40 run victory
Sri Lanka end tour with t20 series victory
Mathews guides Sri Lanka to five wicket victory
Yuvraj Singh sees off Pakistan to level series
Proteas cruise to series victory over the Kiwis
Early wobble not enough to derail Pakistan
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB