Mohammad Hafeez puts the Aussies into bat

Javinder Singh | cricket20

Pakistan skipper Mohammad Hafeez has won the toss and elected to bowl first against Australia in the first of three t20 Internationals at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

Nasir Jamshed and Raza Hasan will make their debuts for Pakistan while Glenn Maxwell will make his t20 debut for the visiting Aussies.

Australia team - DA Warner, SR Watson, MS Wade†, MEK Hussey, DJ Hussey, GJ Bailey*, GJ Maxwell, CL White, BW Hilfenhaus, PJ Cummins, XJ Doherty.

Pakistan team - Mohammad Hafeez*, Nasir Jamshed, Umar Akmal, Imran Nazir, Shoaib Malik, Kamran Akmal†, Abdul Razzaq, Sohail Tanvir, Raza Hasan, Umar Gul, Saeed Ajmal.

Big hitting England canter to empathic victory
West Indies end Aussie tour with t20 victory
Kiwis bounce back in style to seal 55 run win
Big hitting England romp to 40 run victory
Sri Lanka end tour with t20 series victory
Mathews guides Sri Lanka to five wicket victory
Yuvraj Singh sees off Pakistan to level series
Proteas cruise to series victory over the Kiwis
Early wobble not enough to derail Pakistan
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB