Dhoni wins the toss, New Zealand put into bat

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

India skipper MS Dhoni has won the toss and elected to bowl first against New Zealand at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai with both teams looking to fine tune their line ups ahead on next weeks t20 World Cup.

India team - G Gambhir, V Kohli, SK Raina, Yuvraj Singh, RG Sharma, MK Tiwary, MS Dhoni*†, IK Pathan, R Ashwin, Z Khan, L Balaji.

New Zealand team - MJ Guptill, BB McCullum†, LRPL Taylor*, KS Williamson, RJ Nicol, JDP Oram, DL Vettori, JEC Franklin, RM Hira, AF Milne, KD Mills.

Big hitting England canter to empathic victory
West Indies end Aussie tour with t20 victory
Kiwis bounce back in style to seal 55 run win
Big hitting England romp to 40 run victory
Sri Lanka end tour with t20 series victory
Mathews guides Sri Lanka to five wicket victory
Yuvraj Singh sees off Pakistan to level series
Proteas cruise to series victory over the Kiwis
Early wobble not enough to derail Pakistan
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB