India vs New Zealand
t20 International - Saturday, September 8th 2012

Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam

Result: Match abandoned, no result

Toss: No toss

Umpires: S Asnani (India), S Ravi (India)

Third umpire: VA Kulkarni (India)

Referee: BC Broad (England)

India Squad
MS Dhoni*†, G Gambhir, R Ashwin, L Balaji, PP Chawla, AB Dinda, Harbhajan Singh, Z Khan, V Kohli, IK Pathan, SK Raina, V Sehwag, RG Sharma, MK Tiwary, Yuvraj Singh

New Zealand Squad
LRPL Taylor*, DAJ Bracewell, JEC Franklin, MJ Guptill, RM Hira, BB McCullum†, KD Mills, AF Milne, RJ Nicol, JDP Oram, TG Southee, DL Vettori, BJ Watling, KS Williamson
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB