2010 Royal Bank of Scotland Twenty20 Fixtures

Fixtures | Standings

Group Stages
Sunday, February 28th 2010
Lahore Lions beat Quetta Bears by 105 runs
Multan Tigers beat Peshawar Panthers by 22 runs
Sialkot Stallions beat Karachi Zebras by 4 runs
Monday, March 1st 2010
Faisalabad Wolves beat Abbottabad Rhinos by 90 runs
Multan Tigers beat Quetta Bears by 7 wickets
Karachi Dolphins beat Hyderabad Hawks by 6 wickets
Tuesday, March 2nd 2010
Lahore Eagles beat Hyderabad Hawks by 46 runs
Rawalpindi Rams beat Karachi Zebras by 11 runs
Lahore Lions beat Peshawar Panthers by 7 wickets
Wednesday, March 3rd 2010
Islamabad Leopards beat Abbottabad Rhinos by 9 wickets
Peshawar Panthers beat Quetta Bears by 30 runs
Thursday, March 4th 2010
Lahore Lions beat Multan Tigers by 2 runs
National Stadium, Karachi
Sialkot Stallions beat Rawalpindi Rams by 17 runs
National Stadium, Karachi
Friday, March 5th 2010
Faisalabad Wolves beat Islamabad Leopards by 7 wickets
National Stadium, Karachi
Karachi Dolphins beat Lahore Eagles by 9 wickets
National Stadium, Karachi
State Twenty20 Final
Saturday, March 6th 2010
Faisalabad Wolves beat Lahore Lions by 45 runs
National Stadium, Karachi
Sialkot Stallions beat Karachi Dolphins by 7 runs
National Stadium, Karachi
State Twenty20 Final
Sunday, March 7th 2010
Sialkot Stallions beat Faisalabad Wolves by 5 wickets
National Stadium, Karachi
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB