Live Cricket Scores
Lahore Lions vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Innings break : Kolkata Knight Riders won the toss and elected to field
Lahore Lions
( 20 overs )
Kolkata Knight Riders
Fall of wickets - Lahore Lions 1 INN
       Kuldeep Yadav to Ahmed Shehzad       50/1

Kuldeep Yadav to Ahmed Shehzad,1 run, OUT,a direct hit, and KKR have broken through, fuller ball just outside off, Shehzad turned it to midwicket, they came back for the second, Jamshed is not a swift runner, and was caught well short by Russell, who rushed in from deep midwicket, picked up the ball, and let it rip

       Kuldeep Yadav to Mohammad Hafeez       75/2

Kuldeep Yadav to Mohammad Hafeez,OUT,Hafeez has had his last slog for the night, and Kuldeep has picked up a very deserving wicket, Hafeez gets down and heaves at a tossed up ball, top edge swirls and lands safely in the hands of deep midwicket

       Chawla to Ahmed Shehzad       91/3

Chawla to Ahmed Shehzad,OUT,big strike, Shehzad seemed to have got enough on this as he stepped out to a wide one and lofted it down the ground, but Uthappa stands in the way on the edge of the long on boundary, and stretches on to his toes to take it

       Narine to Saad Nasim       98/4

Narine to Saad Nasim,OUT,this was coming, they had no clue what Narine was upto, Nasim tried to turn a full one to leg from outside off, and short extra cover jumps to take the leading edge over his head

       Narine to Umar Siddiq       103/5

Narine to Umar Siddiq,OUT,carom ball now, hurries on from a length, straightens, catches him in the crease, and Narine has another one

       Narine to Asif Raza       103/6

Narine to Asif Raza,OUT,Narine on fire, Lahore can't put bat to ball against him, Raza pushes forward to one that jags across the left-hander, past the bat, and hits off

       Cummins to Umar Akmal       151/7

Cummins to Umar Akmal,OUT,that was set to disappear too, poor end to a wayward over from Cummins, short and wide, Akmal cuts hard, but picks out point

t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the ECB).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB