Live Cricket Scores
Glamorgan vs Nottinghamshire
Innings break : Nottinghamshire won the toss and elected to field
( 50 overs )
Fall of wickets - Glamorgan 1 INN
       Shahzad to Allenby       41/1

Shahzad to Allenby,OUT

       Franklin to Bragg       85/2

Franklin to Bragg,OUT

       Franklin to Goodwin       99/3

Franklin to Goodwin,OUT

       Franklin to Cooke       115/4

Franklin to Cooke,OUT

       Mullaney to Lloyd       122/5

Mullaney to Lloyd,OUT

       Shahzad to Rudolph       161/6

Shahzad to Rudolph,OUT

       Gurney to Wagg       167/7

Gurney to Wagg,OUT

       Mullaney to Wagg       180/8

Mullaney to Wagg,OUT

t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the ECB).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB