Live Cricket Scores
West Indians vs SL Pres. XI
Stumps : West Indians won the toss and elected to bat
West Indians
( 46 overs )
SL Pres. XI
Fall of wickets - West Indians 1 INN
       Lakmal to Chandrika       23/1

Lakmal to Chandrika,OUT

       Randiv to Bravo       78/2

Randiv to Bravo,OUT

       Lakmal to Samuels       79/3

Lakmal to Samuels,OUT

       Randiv to Blackwood       94/4

Randiv to Blackwood,OUT

       Fernando to KC Brathwaite       96/5

Fernando to KC Brathwaite,OUT

       Randiv to Dowrich       113/6

Randiv to Dowrich,OUT

t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the ECB).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB