Live Cricket Scores
Derbyshire vs Surrey
Finished : Surrey won by an innings and 98 runs
Fall of wickets - Derbyshire 1 INN
       Ansari to Godleman       79/1

Ansari to Godleman,OUT

       Ansari to Slater       128/2

Ansari to Slater,OUT

       Ansari to Madsen       152/3

Ansari to Madsen,OUT

       Ansari to Durston       162/4

Ansari to Durston,OUT

       TK Curran to Hosein       206/5

TK Curran to Hosein,OUT

       Burke to Milnes       228/6

Burke to Milnes,OUT

       TK Curran to Hughes       239/7

TK Curran to Hughes,OUT

       TK Curran to Palladino       289/8

TK Curran to Palladino,OUT

       TK Curran to Critchley       306/9

TK Curran to Critchley,OUT

       TK Curran to Footitt       313/10

TK Curran to Footitt,OUT

Fall of wickets - Surrey 1 INN
       Palladino to Harinath       32/1

Palladino to Harinath,OUT

       Palladino to Sangakkara       48/2

Palladino to Sangakkara,OUT

       Durston to Foakes       131/3

Durston to Foakes,OUT

       Durston to Burns       150/4

Durston to Burns,OUT

       Critchley to Davies       172/5

Critchley to Davies,OUT

       Footitt to Wilson       281/6

Footitt to Wilson,OUT

       Durston to Ansari       429/7

Durston to Ansari,OUT

       Durston to Burke       460/8

Durston to Burke,OUT

       Durston to SM Curran       499/9

Durston to SM Curran,OUT

       Durston to TK Curran       560/9

Durston to TK Curran,OUT

Fall of wickets - Derbyshire 2 INN
       SM Curran to Godleman       0/1

SM Curran to Godleman,OUT

       TK Curran to Slater       0/2

TK Curran to Slater,OUT

       SM Curran to Madsen       9/3

SM Curran to Madsen,OUT

       Batty to Durston       95/4

Batty to Durston,OUT

       Batty to Hosein       95/5

Batty to Hosein,OUT

       Batty to Milnes       107/6

Batty to Milnes,OUT

       Ansari to Critchley       144/7

Ansari to Critchley,OUT

       Batty to Palladino       149/8

Batty to Palladino,OUT

       Batty to Footitt       149/9

Batty to Footitt,OUT

       Batty to Cotton       149/8

Batty to Cotton,OUT

t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the ECB).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB