Live Cricket Scores
Hampshire vs Kent
Finished : Kent won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining)
( 20 overs )
( 19.2 overs )
Fall of wickets - Hampshire 1 INN
       Griffiths to Carberry       32/1

Griffiths to Carberry,OUT

       Riley to Adams       41/2

Riley to Adams,OUT

       Riley to Vince       103/3

Riley to Vince,OUT

       Griffiths to Ervine       114/4

Griffiths to Ervine,OUT

       Stevens to Shah       127/5

Stevens to Shah,OUT

       Claydon to Wheater       158/6

Claydon to Wheater,OUT

Fall of wickets - Kent 1 INN
       Smith to Bell-Drummond       2/1

Smith to Bell-Drummond,OUT

       Briggs to Denly       39/2

Briggs to Denly,OUT

       Edwards to Billings       65/3

Edwards to Billings,OUT

       Smith to Stevens       70/4

Smith to Stevens,OUT

       Smith to Cowdrey       70/5

Smith to Cowdrey,OUT

t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the ECB).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB