Live Cricket Scores
Glamorgan vs Northamptonshire
Finished : Glamorgan won by 10 wickets
Fall of wickets - Glamorgan 1 INN
       Willey to Rudolph       9/1

Willey to Rudolph,OUT

       Kleinveldt to Bragg       19/2

Kleinveldt to Bragg,OUT

       Azharullah to Wright       65/3

Azharullah to Wright,OUT

       Willey to Ingram       92/4

Willey to Ingram,OUT

       Chambers to Wallace       107/5

Chambers to Wallace,OUT

       Azharullah to Wagg       150/6

Azharullah to Wagg,OUT

       Cobb to Cooke       258/7

Cobb to Cooke,OUT

       Kleinveldt to Salter       304/8

Kleinveldt to Salter,OUT

       Coetzer to Meschede       367/9

Coetzer to Meschede,OUT

       Kleinveldt to Hogan       371/9

Kleinveldt to Hogan,OUT

Fall of wickets - Northamptonshire 1 INN
       Hogan to Peters       28/1

Hogan to Peters,OUT

       Hogan to Coetzer       28/2

Hogan to Coetzer,OUT

       Meschede to Azharullah       28/3

Meschede to Azharullah,OUT

       Meschede to Newton       29/4

Meschede to Newton,OUT

       Smith to Keogh       33/5

Smith to Keogh,OUT

       Smith to Cobb       124/6

Smith to Cobb,OUT

       Meschede to Duckett       128/7

Meschede to Duckett,OUT

       Salter to Willey       136/8

Salter to Willey,OUT

       Salter to Cobb       157/9

Salter to Cobb,OUT

       Salter to Chambers       157/9

Salter to Chambers,OUT

Fall of wickets - Northamptonshire 2 INN
       Wagg to Peters       0/1

Wagg to Peters,OUT

       Wagg to Coetzer       15/2

Wagg to Coetzer,OUT

       Ingram to Keogh       122/3

Ingram to Keogh,OUT

       Ingram to Cobb       129/4

Ingram to Cobb,OUT

       Meschede to Newton       199/5

Meschede to Newton,OUT

       Salter to Duckett       220/6

Salter to Duckett,OUT

       Salter to Willey       228/7

Salter to Willey,OUT

       Smith to Kleinveldt       240/8

Smith to Kleinveldt,OUT

       Salter to Rossington       244/9

Salter to Rossington,OUT

       Hogan to Chambers       269/9

Hogan to Chambers,OUT

t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the ECB).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB