cricket20 :: Pakistan wins the toss, elect to bat first
t20 World Cup News
Pakistan wins the toss, elect to bat first

Pakistan skipper Shahid Afridi has won the toss and has decided to bat first against Bangladesh at the Beausejour Stadium in St Lucia.

The defending champions have decided to stamp their authority on the game and will be aiming to set the Tigers a run chase of over 140 on a slow wicket.

Bangladesh team - Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Ashraful, Shakib Al Hasan*, Mahmudullah, Mushfiqur Rahim, Naeem Islam, Suhrawadi Shuvo, Shafiul Islam, Mashrafe Mortaza, Abdur Razzak.

Pakistan team - Salman Butt, Kamran Akmal, Mohammad Hafeez, Shahid Afridi*, Umar Akmal, Fawad Alam, Misbah-ul-Haq, Abdul Razzaq, Mohammad Aamer, Mohammad Sami, Saeed Ajmal.

t20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB