Series Home|Latest News|Qualifies|Fixtures|Standings|Squads|Venues|Team Rankings|Tournament Stats|England 09|South Africa 07
Indian vs Scotland

Twenty20 World Cup Group D - Thursday, September 13th 2007

Sahara Stadium, Kingsmead, Durban

Result: Match abandoned with not a ball bowled

Points: India 1, Scotland 1

Toss: Scotland won the toss and decided to field

Umpires: SJ Davis (Australia), SJA Taufel (Australia)

Third umpire: BR Doctrove (West Indies)

Referee: IL Howell (South Africa)

Man of the Match: none

India V Sehwag , G Gambhir , RV Uthappa , Yuvraj Singh , MS Dhoni (C) (Wk) , KD Karthik , IK Pathan , AB Agarkar , Harbhajan Singh , RP Singh, S Sreesanth.

Scotland DF Watts, RR Watson (C), NS Poonia, GM Hamilton, NFI McCallum, DR Brown, CJO Smith (Wk), RM Haq, CM Wright, JAR Blain, JD Nel
Jayawardene stands down after Windies defeat
Sammy full of praise for all conquering heroes
Calypso kings crowned t20 World Cup champs
West Indies big guns silenced by Sri Lanka
West Indies bat first in the t20 World Cup final
Sri Lanka geared up for biggest ever day
West Indies out to spoil Sri Lankan party
Woeful Aussies blown away by the West Indies
Gayle force Chris gives the Windies the edge
Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB