India wins the toss, Dhoni elects to bowl first

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

India have won the toss and elected to bowl first in their one off t20 International against South Africa at the Wanderers in Johannesburg.

Robin Uthappa makes his return to India's t20 line up while Farhaan Behardian and Dane Vilas are making their debuts for South Africa.

South Africa team - RE Levi, JH Kallis, CA Ingram, J Botha*, JA Morkel, F Behardien, JL Ontong, DJ Vilas†, WD Parnell, J Theron, F du Plessis.

India team - RV Uthappa, G Gambhir, V Kohli, RG Sharma, SK Raina, MS Dhoni*†, YK Pathan, IK Pathan, R Ashwin, P Kumar, R Vinay Kumar.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB