Harbhajan wins the toss, Indians bowl first

Harjit Mehat | cricket20

Mumbai Indians skipper Harbhajan Singh has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Chennai Super Kings at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

The defending champions will be looking to get their title defence off to the perfect start but they will be tested to the maximum by the Indians who won last years t20 Champions League.

Chennai Super Kings team - M Vijay, F du Plessis, S Badrinath, SK Raina, MS Dhoni*†, DJ Bravo, RA Jadeja, JA Morkel, R Ashwin, SB Jakati, DE Bollinger.

Mumbai Indians team - SR Tendulkar, RE Levi, AT Rayudu†, RG Sharma, KD Karthik, KA Pollard, JEC Franklin, Harbhajan Singh*, SL Malinga, AN Ahmed, PP Ojha.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB