DareDevils bowl first after lengthy rain delay

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

Delhi DareDevils skipper Virender Sehwag has won the toss and decided to bowl first against the Kolkata Knight Riders at Eden Garden in Kolkata.

After more then a two hour rain delay the match has been reduced to a 12 over a side match with play getting underway at 22.30 IST.

Kolkata Knight Riders team - JH Kallis, G Gambhir*, MK Tiwary, YK Pathan, BB McCullum, LR Shukla†, R Bhatia, B Lee, Iqbal Abdulla, M de Lange, DB Das.

Delhi Daredevils team - NV Ojha†, V Sehwag*, AJ Finch, Y Venugopal Rao, GJ Maxwell, M Morkel, IK Pathan, Y Nagar, RE van der Merwe, UT Yadav, S Nadeem.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB