Gambhir wins the toss, Knight Riders bowl first

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

Kolkata Knight Riders skipper Gautam Gambhir has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Rajasthan Royals at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur.

Both teams come into the game having won their opening group matches so somebody will leave the Pink City having tasted defeat for the first time this year.

Rajasthan Royals team - AM Rahane, R Dravid*, J Botha, AL Menaria, BJ Hodge, AA Chavan, OA Shah, SP Goswami†, K Cooper, A Singh, SK Trivedi.

Kolkata Knight Riders team - BB McCullum†, JH Kallis, G Gambhir*, MK Tiwary, YK Pathan, LR Shukla, R Bhatia, B Lee, Iqbal Abdulla, DB Das, SP Narine.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB