Sehwag wins the toss, DareDevils bowl first

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

Delhi DareDevils skipper Virender Sehwag has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Mumbai Indians at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

Mumbai Indians team - RE Levi, AT Rayudu, RG Sharma, KD Karthik†, KA Pollard, Harbhajan Singh*, RP Singh, DJ Jacobs, CJ McKay, PP Ojha, MM Patel.

Delhi Daredevils team - NV Ojha†, V Sehwag*, KP Pietersen, DPMD Jayawardene, LRPL Taylor, IK Pathan, Y Nagar, AB Agarkar, M Morkel, UT Yadav, S Nadeem.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB