Dravid wins the toss; Royals bat first

Harjit Mehat | cricket20

Rajasthan Royals skipper Rahul Dravid has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Chennai Super Kings at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

It’s sure to be a close game as the table topping Royals, winners of four of their previous six games take on the defending champions who have recorded three victories from the six games they have played so far in the group stages.

Chennai Super Kings team - S Badrinath, F du Plessis, SK Raina, MS Dhoni*†, RA Jadeja, DJ Bravo, WP Saha, R Ashwin, KMDN Kulasekara, SB Jakati, DE Bollinger.

Rajasthan Royals team - AM Rahane, R Dravid*, SP Goswami†, AL Menaria, OA Shah, BJ Hodge, STR Binny, K Cooper, GB Hogg, A Singh, SK Trivedi.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB