Sehwag wins the toss; DareDevils bowl first

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

Delhi DareDevils skipper Virender Sehwag has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Pune Warriors at the Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi.

The DareDevils come into the game in a rich vain of form and they will be looking to move two points clear at the top of the IPL group standings with their fifth win in six games.

The Warriors meanwhile will be looking to break a two game losing which as seen them slip down the groups standings after such a promising start.

Delhi DareDevils team - V Sehwag*, NV Ojha†, KP Pietersen, DPMD Jayawardene, LRPL Taylor, IK Pathan, Y Nagar, M Morkel, P Negi, S Nadeem, UT Yadav.

Pune Warriors team - JD Ryder, RV Uthappa†, SC Ganguly*, AD Mathews, SPD Smith, MK Pandey, AC Thomas, B Kumar, M Kartik, R Sharma, A Nehra.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB