Ganguly wins the toss; DareDevils bowl first

Aaron Moores | cricket20

Pune Warriors skipper Sourav Ganguly has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Delhi DareDevils at the Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium in Pune.

The team meet for the second time in the space of three days and the DareDevils will be looking to avenge their 20 run defeat which was masterminded by Ganguly who scored 41 runs and picked up two wickets.

Pune Warriors team - JD Ryder, RV Uthappa†, SC Ganguly*, SPD Smith, LJ Wright, MK Pandey, AC Thomas, M Manhas, M Kartik, R Sharma, A Nehra.

Delhi Daredevils team - V Sehwag*, NV Ojha†, KP Pietersen, DPMD Jayawardene, LRPL Taylor, IK Pathan, Y Nagar, M Morkel, P Negi, S Nadeem, UT Yadav.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB