Royals bat first; Watson comes in for Cooper

Felix Austin | cricket20

Rajasthan Royals skipper Rahul Dravid has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Delhi DareDevils at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur.

Rajasthan Royals team - R Dravid*, AM Rahane, SR Watson, OA Shah, SP Goswami†, BJ Hodge, AL Menaria, GB Hogg, AA Chavan, A Singh, Pankaj Singh.

Delhi Daredevils squad - V Sehwag, DPMD Jayawardene, KP Pietersen, LRPL Taylor, NV Ojha, IK Pathan, Y Nagar, P Negi, M Morkel, S Nadeem, UT Yadav.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB