Knight Riders bat first on Ganguly return

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

Kolkata Knight Riders skipper Gautam Gambhir has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Pune Warriors as Kolkata’s prodigal son Sourav Ganguly returns to Eden Gardens.

Kolkata Knight Riders team - BB McCullum†, G Gambhir*, JH Kallis, MK Tiwary, YK Pathan, LR Shukla, R Bhatia, DB Das, SP Narine, M de Lange, Iqbal Abdulla.

Pune Warriors team - RV Uthappa†, MK Pandey, MJ Clarke, SC Ganguly*, SPD Smith, AD Mathews, M Manhas, WD Parnell, B Kumar, M Kartik, AB Dinda.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB