Royals bat first; Hussey leads Kings XI again

Harjit Mehat | cricket20

Rajasthan Royals skipper Rahul Dravid has won the toss and elected to bat against the Kings XI Punjab at the Punjab Cricket Association Stadium in Mohali.

Kings XI Punjab team - N Saini†, Mandeep Singh, SE Marsh, DJ Hussey*, Azhar Mahmood, AM Nayar, RJ Harris, PP Chawla, P Kumar, P Awana, Gurkeerat Singh.

Rajasthan Royals team - R Dravid*, AM Rahane, SR Watson, BJ Hodge, AL Menaria, AA Chavan, J Botha, STR Binny, DH Yagnik†, SW Tait, SK Trivedi.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB