Indians bowl first; fit again Pollard misses out

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

Mumbai Indians skipper Harbhajan Singh has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Chennai Super Kings at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai.

Mumbai Indians team - JEC Franklin, SR Tendulkar, RG Sharma, AT Rayudu, KD Karthik†, DR Smith, RJ Peterson, Harbhajan Singh*, SL Malinga, RP Singh, MM Patel.

Chennai Super Kings team - F du Plessis, M Vijay, SK Raina, MS Dhoni*†, RA Jadeja, S Badrinath, DJ Bravo, JA Morkel, R Ashwin, SB Jakati, BW Hilfenhaus.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB