DareDevils bats first in top of the table clash

Aaron Moores | cricket20

Delhi DareDevils skipper Virender Sehwag has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Kolkata Knight Riders at the Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi.

Delhi Daredevils team - DA Warner, V Sehwag*, DPMD Jayawardene, LRPL Taylor, NV Ojha†, Y Nagar, IK Pathan, M Morkel, S Nadeem, UT Yadav, VR Aaron.

Kolkata Knight Riders team - G Gambhir*, BB McCullum†, JH Kallis, MK Tiwary, YK Pathan, DB Das, LR Shukla, R Bhatia, B Lee, PJ Sangwan, SP Narine.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB