Warriors bat first; injured Dinda misses out

Aaron Moores | cricket20

Pune Warriors skipper Sourav Ganguly has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Rajasthan Royals at the Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium in Pune.

Pune Warriors team - RV Uthappa†, MK Pandey, MJ Clarke, SC Ganguly*, SPD Smith, AD Mathews, M Manhas, WD Parnell, B Kumar, M Kartik, A Nehra.

Rajasthan Royals team - R Dravid*, AM Rahane, SR Watson, OA Shah, AL Menaria, AA Chavan, J Botha, STR Binny, DH Yagnik†, SW Tait, SK Trivedi.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB