Sangakkara wins the toss; Charges bat first

Aaron Moores | cricket20

Deccan Chargers skipper Kumar Sangakkara has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Delhi DareDevils at the Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium in Hyderabad.

Deccan Chargers team - DJ Harris, S Dhawan, CL White, KC Sangakkara*, JP Duminy, PA Patel†, Ankit Sharma, A Ashish Reddy, A Mishra, MS Gony, TP Sudhindra.

Delhi Daredevils team - DA Warner, V Sehwag*, DPMD Jayawardene, NV Ojha†, Y Nagar, AD Russell, Y Venugopal Rao, IK Pathan, M Morkel, S Nadeem, VR Aaron.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB