Slumping Warriors bowl first; Ganguly is rested

Javinder Singh | cricket20

Pune Warriors stand in skipper Steve Smith has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Royal Challengers Bangalore at Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium in Pune.

Pune Warriors team - MJ Clarke, MD Mishra, MK Pandey, RV Uthappa†, SPD Smith*, AD Mathews, AP Majumdar, B Kumar, R Sharma, K Upadhyay, AC Thomas.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team - TM Dilshan, CH Gayle, V Kohli*, AB de Villiers†, MA Agarwal, SS Tiwary, R Vinay Kumar, Z Khan, HV Patel, M Muralitharan, KP Appanna.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB