Hussey wins the toss; Kings XI bat first

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

Kings XI Punjab skipper David Hussey has won the toss and elected to bat first against the Delhi DareDevils at the Feroz Shah Kotla in Delhi.

Delhi Daredevils team - DA Warner, V Sehwag*, DPMD Jayawardene, LRPL Taylor, NV Ojha†, Y Venugopal Rao, IK Pathan, P Negi, M Morkel, VR Aaron, UT Yadav.

Kings XI Punjab team - N Saini†, Mandeep Singh, SE Marsh, DJ Hussey*, Azhar Mahmood, DA Miller, Gurkeerat Singh, PP Chawla, P Kumar, P Awana, Harmeet Singh.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB