Gilchrist wins the toss, Kings XI bowl first

Aaron Moores | cricket20

Kings XI skipper Adam Gilchrist has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Chennai Super Kings at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium in Dharamsala.

Kings XI Punjab team - AC Gilchrist*†, Mandeep Singh, N Saini, DJ Hussey, Azhar Mahmood, Gurkeerat Singh, SD Chitnis, PP Chawla, RJ Harris, P Kumar, P Awana.

Chennai Super Kings team - M Vijay, MEK Hussey, SK Raina, MS Dhoni*†, DJ Bravo, RA Jadeja, JA Morkel, S Anirudha, R Ashwin, BW Hilfenhaus, VY Mahesh.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB