Jayawardene wins the toss and elects to bowl

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

Mahela Jayawardene has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Kings XI Punjab at the Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium in Dharamsala.

Kings XI Punjab team - AC Gilchrist*†, Mandeep Singh, PC Valthaty, DJ Hussey, Azhar Mahmood, Gurkeerat Singh, SD Chitnis, PP Chawla, RJ Harris, P Kumar, P Awana.

Delhi Daredevils team - DA Warner, U Chand, DPMD Jayawardene*, NV Ojha†, Y Venugopal Rao, IK Pathan, AD Russell, P Negi, VR Aaron, M Morkel, UT Yadav.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB