Sehwag wins the toss, DareDevils bowl first

Deepankar Kaur | cricket20

Delhi DareDevils skipper Virender Sehwag has won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Chennai Super Kings at the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai with a place in the IPL final up for grabs.

Chennai Super Kings team - M Vijay, MEK Hussey, SK Raina, MS Dhoni*†, DJ Bravo, RA Jadeja, JA Morkel, R Ashwin, BW Hilfenhaus, SB Jakati, S Badrinath.

Delhi Daredevils team - V Sehwag*, DA Warner, DPMD Jayawardene, NV Ojha†, LRPL Taylor, Y Venugopal Rao, Sunny Gupta, P Negi, VR Aaron, UT Yadav, AD Russell.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB