West Indies win the toss and elect to bat first

Aaron Moores | cricket20

West Indies skipper Darren Sammy has won the toss and elected to bat first against England in their one off t20 International at Trent Bridge in Nottingham.

Having lost the Test Series and ODI series the West Indies will be looking to finish their tour of the England with victory against the t20 World Cup champions.

England team - AD Hales, C Kieswetter†, RS Bopara, EJG Morgan, JM Bairstow, JC Buttler, SR Patel, GP Swann, SCJ Broad*, JW Dernbach, ST Finn.

West Indies team - CH Gayle, LMP Simmons, MN Samuels, DR Smith, DJ Bravo, KA Pollard, D Ramdin†, DJG Sammy*, R Rampaul, SP Narine, FH Edwards.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB