Pakistan finalises squad for t20 World Cup

Aaron Moores | cricket20

The Pakistan Cricket Board has announced their squad for this years t20 World Cup ahead of the ICC deadline in August.

The team, which will be led by Muhammad Hafeez, includes Kamran Akmal, Abdul Razzaq, Imran Nazir, Nasir Jamshed, Umar Akmal, Asad Shafiq, Umar Gul, Mohammad Sami, Saeed Ajmal, Raza Hassan, Abdul Razzaq, Shahid Afridi, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanveer and Yasir Arafat.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB