Jayawardene wins the toss; India bat first

Aaron Moores | cricket20

Sri Lanka skipper Mahela Jayawardene has won the toss and elected to bowl first against India in their one off t20 International at the Pallekele International Cricket

India team - G Gambhir, AM Rahane, V Kohli, RG Sharma, MS Dhoni*†, MK Tiwary, SK Raina, IK Pathan, R Ashwin, UT Yadav, AB Dinda.

Sri Lanka team - TM Dilshan, WU Tharanga, LD Chandimal†, DPMD Jayawardene*, AD Mathews, HDRL Thirimanne, NLTC Perera, BMAJ Mendis, HMRKB Herath, SL Malinga, RMS Eranga.

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB