West Indies win the toss, Aussies set to bowl

Aaron Moores | cricket20

West Indies skipper Darren Sammy has won the toss and elected to bat first against Australia in tonight’s second t20 World Cup semi final at the R Premadasa Stadium in Colombo.

The West Indies have brought Dwayne Bravo into the line up to replace brother Darren while Australia have dropped Glenn Maxwell who is replaced by David Hussey.

Australia team - SR Watson, DA Warner, MEK Hussey, GJ Bailey*, CL White, DJ Hussey, MS Wade†, GB Hogg, PJ Cummins, MA Starc, XJ Doherty.

West Indies team - J Charles, CH Gayle, MN Samuels, DJ Bravo, KA Pollard, AD Russell, D Ramdin†, DJG Sammy*, SP Narine, R Rampaul, S Badree

Cricket tickets
England vs India tickets
England vs Sri Lanka tickets
Twenty20 finals day tickets
Buy or sell tickets on Seatwave
Europe's No1 Ticket Exchange
T20, Twenty20 and Twenty20 Cup are registered trade marks of the England and Wales Cricket Board Limited (the “ECB”).
Products and services on this website are not offered in connection with, or with the endorsement of the ECB