Text Edition
Top Stories

DareDevils win the toss and choose to bowl first

Gautam Gambhir has won the toss for the Delhi DareDevils and he has elected to bowl first against the Kings XI Punjab at the Punjab Cricket Association Stadium in Mohali.

The DareDevils who are one of the favourites to win this years IPL will want to start their campaign with a win against a under strength Kings XI who have a number of players missing through injury.

Kings XI Punjab team - KC Sangakkara*†, MS Bisla, RS Bopara, DPMD Jayawardene, Yuvraj Singh, IK Pathan, M Kaif, PP Chawla, RR Powar, YA Abdulla, S Sreesanth.

Delhi Daredevils team - G Gambhir*, V Sehwag, TM Dilshan, AB de Villiers, KD Karthik†, M Manhas, MF Maharoof, A Mishra, PJ Sangwan, VY Mahesh, DP Nannes.

source -
Text Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup