Text Edition
Top Stories

India win the toss, Khan comes back in

India skipper MS Dhoni has won the toss and decided to bowl first against Australia with both teams looking to get their Super Eight campaign under way with victory.

Indian has brought Zaheer Khan back into the line up and he replaces Praveen Kumar who is out through injury. Gautam Gambhir is also fit again he returns in place of Dinesh Karthik.

Australia has made one change to the team that beat Bangladesh on Monday as Mitchell Johnson replaces Ryan Harris.

Australia team - DA Warner, SR Watson, MJ Clarke*, DJ Hussey, CL White, MEK Hussey, BJ Haddin†, SPD Smith, MG Johnson, SW Tait, DP Nannes.

India team - M Vijay, G Gambhir, SK Raina, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni*†, YK Pathan, RG Sharma, RA Jadeja, Harbhajan Singh, Z Khan, A Nehra.

source -
Text Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup