Text Edition
Top Stories

Royals win the toss, elect to bat at Trent Bridge

The Worcestershire Royals have won the toss and decided to bat first against the Nottinghamshire Outlaws at Trent Bridge.

Nottinghamshire Outlaws team - AD Hales, AD Brown, MJ Wood, SR Patel, DJ Hussey*, CMW Read†, SJ Mullaney, SCJ Broad, GG White, RJ Sidebottom, DP Nannes.

Worcestershire Royals team - PA Jaques, JK Manuel, MM Ali, AN Kervezee, SPD Smith, DKH Mitchell*, JG Cameron, BJM Scott†, GM Andrew, RA Jones, Imran Arif.

source -
Text Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup