Text Edition
Top Stories

Eagles win the toss and field first at Lords

The Essex Eagles have won the toss and decided to field first against the Middlesex Panthers at a sunny Lords.

Middlesex Panthers team - AC Gilchrist*, DA Warner, OA Shah, DJ Malan, EJG Morgan, NJ Dexter, GK Berg, SD Udal, TJ Murtagh, REM Williams, PT Collins.

Essex Eagles team - JK Maunders, RS Bopara, MJ Walker, RN ten Doeschate, SB Styris, GW Flower, JS Foster*, TJ Phillips, MA Chambers, Danish Kaneria, CJC Wright.

source -
Text Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup