Text Edition
Top Stories

Yorkshire win the toss and elect to bat

Yorkshire Carnegie skipper Andrew Gale has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Durham Dynamos at the Emirates Durham ICG.

Durham Dynamos team - P Mustard*†, ID Blackwell, LRPL Taylor, JA Morkel, DM Benkenstein, BA Stokes, GR Breese, LE Plunkett, BW Harmison, SG Borthwick, ME Claydon.

Yorkshire Carnegie team - AW Gale*, HH Gibbs, JA Rudolph, A McGrath, GL Brophy†, JM Bairstow, AU Rashid, RM Pyrah, TL Best, Azeem Rafiq, SA Patterson.

source -
Text Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup