Text Edition
Top Stories

Foxes bat first at Grace Road after winning toss

Leicestershire Foxes skipper Matthew Hoggard has won the toss and decided to bat first against Yorkshire Carnegie at Grace Road in Leicester.

Leicestershire Foxes team - BJ Hodge, J du Toit, WI Jefferson, JWA Taylor, JGE Benning, PA Nixon†, WA White, JKH Naik, CW Henderson, MN Malik, MJ Hoggard*.

Yorkshire Carnegie team - AW Gale*, JA Rudolph, HH Gibbs, A McGrath, GL Brophy†, TT Bresnan, AU Rashid, RM Pyrah, TL Best, Azeem Rafiq, SA Patterson.

source -
Text Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup