Text Edition
Top Stories

Eagles win the toss and bat first against Lions

Essex Eagles skipper James Foster has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Surrey Lions at the County Ground in Chelmsford.

Essex Eagles team - RS Bopara, AN Cook, MJ Walker, SB Styris, JS Foster*†, GW Flower, JC Mickleburgh, TJ Phillips, DD Masters, Danish Kaneria, CJC Wright.

Surrey Lions team - SM Davies†, RJ Hamilton-Brown*, JJ Roy, MR Ramprakash, A Symonds, SJ Walters, GJ Batty, CP Schofield, TE Linley, A Nel, CT Tremlett.

source -
Text Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup