Text Edition
Top Stories

Outlaws win toss, bat first at Trent Bridge

Nottinghamshire Outlaws skipper David Hussey has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Warwickshire Bears at Trent Bridge.

Nottinghamshire Outlaws team - AD Brown, AD Hales, MJ Wood, SR Patel, DJ Hussey*, SJ Mullaney, CMW Read†, PJ Franks, GG White, DJ Pattinson, DP Nannes.

Warwickshire Bears team - IJL Trott, NM Carter, DL Maddy, JO Troughton*, R Clarke, IJ Westwood, TR Ambrose†, CR Woakes, AG Botha, KHD Barker, NS Tahir.

source -
Text Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup