Text Edition
Top Stories

Royals win the toss and elect to bat first

Hampshire Royals skipper Dominic Cork has won the toss and decided to bat first against the Glamorgan Dragons at the Rose Bowl in Southampton.

With the Friends Provident t20 group stages drawing to an end both teams will want to claim victory in order to keep their hope alive of securing a place in the knock out stages.

Hampshire Royals team - JHK Adams, MJ Lumb, JM Vince, ND McKenzie, SM Ervine, N Pothas†, LA Dawson, DG Cork*, CP Wood, DR Briggs, SP Jones.

Glamorgan Dragons team - J Allenby, MJ Cosgrove, TL Maynard, JWM Dalrymple*, GP Rees, DO Brown, MA Wallace†, RDB Croft, BJ Wright, CP Ashling, HT Waters.

source -
Text Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup