Text Edition
Top Stories

Bushrangers win the toss and bat at the MCG

The Victorian Bushrangers have won the toss and decided to bat first against the Queensland Bulls at the MCG in Melbourne.

The defending champions will be looking to successfully defend their KFC t20 Big Bash title for an amazing fifth time and qualify for the Twenty20 Champions League.

The Bulls meanwhile will be looking to improve on last season’s performance which saw them lose out to the Bushrangers in the Preliminary Final.

Victorian Bushrangers squad - AJ Finch, BJ Hodge, MS Wade†, CL White*, DJ Hussey, RJ Quiney, DJ Bravo, CJ McKay, SM Harwood, JL Pattinson, DP Nannes, GJ Maxwell, JW Hastings.

Queensland Bulls squad - MJ Lumb, CP Simpson, LA Carseldine, JR Hopes*, NJ Reardon, BR Dunk†, CA Lynn, MG Neser, BCJ Cutting, NJ Rimmington, B Laughlin, CA Philipson, BK Ipson.

source -
Text Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup