Text Edition
Top Stories

Gladiators put into bat by Hamilton-Brown

Surrey Lions skipper Rory Hamilton-Brown as won the toss and elected to bowl first against the Gloucestershire Gladiators at the Kia Oval in London.

The Lions have handed a t20 debut to Australian bowler Dirk Nannes while the Gladiators have named Muttiah Muralitharan in their line up for the first time.

Surrey Lion team - RJ Hamilton-Brown*, SM Davies†, JJ Roy, Z de Bruyn, TL Maynard, MNW Spriegel, CP Schofield, GJ Batty, Yasir Arafat, DP Nannes,TE Linley.

Gloucestershire Gladiators team - APR Gidman*, HJH Marshall, CG Taylor, KS Williamson, KJ O'Brien, WRS Gidman, EGC Young, RG Coughtrie†, J Lewis, DA Payne.

source -
Text Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup