Text Edition
Top Stories

Cork wins the toss, Royals field first

Hampshire Royals skipper Dominic Cork has won the toss and elected to field first against the Surrey Lions at the Rose Bowl in Southampton.

Hampshire Royals team - JHK Adams, MJ Lumb, JM Vince, ND McKenzie, BAC Howell, AD Mascarenhas, DG Cork*, N Pothas†, CP Wood, DR Briggs, Imran Tahir.

Surrey team Lions - RJ Hamilton-Brown*, SM Davies†, JJ Roy, Z de Bruyn, TL Maynard, MNW Spriegel, CP Schofield, GJ Batty, JW Dernbach, DP Nannes, TE Linley.

source -
Text Edition Home
Cricket | Champions League Cricket | IPL | ICL | Twenty20 World Cup